VOWCHURCH GROUP PARISH COUNCIL Michaelchurch Escley, Newton, St Margarets, Turnastone, Vowchurch

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of Vowchurch Group Parish Council held on Thursday 17th May 2018 at 7.30pm in Vowchurch & Turnastone Memorial Hall

PRESENT - Mr P Mason (Chairman), Mr E Williams, Mr T Williams, Ms E May, Mr H Franklin and Mr R Lloyd.

IN ATTENDANCE – PSCO Fiona Witcher, Mr T Griffiths (Lengthsman) and Mrs L Cowles (Clerk).

- 1. ACCEPT APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE Mr A Picton, Mr K Hortin, Mr S Cole and Ward Councillor Peter Jinman
- 2. OPEN DISCUSSION FOR THE GROUP PARISHES No members of the public attended the meeting therefore no specific points were raised.

Signed..... Dated....