Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the Vowchurch Parish

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Vowchurch & District Group Parish Council - Vowchurch Parish.

| PERSONS NOMINATED | | | | 5. REASONS FOR |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------|----------------------------|--|--|
| 1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL | 2. HOME ADDRESS | 3. DESCRIPTION (if any) | 4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME | WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID |
| Kernahan James | Lunnon Farm, | | A Kernahan(P), C | |
| Alexander | Vowchurch Common, | | Saville(S) | |
| | Herefordshire, HR2 0RL | | | |
| Mason Paul James | Little Reeve, | | Sarah Griffiths(P), R L | |
| | Vowchurch, | | Griffiths(S) | |
| | Herefordshire, HR2 0RL | | | |
| Picton Alan Clive | (address in | | Marilyn Groves(P), | |
| | Herefordshire) | | Paul J Mason(S) | |

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer