## **Herefordshire Council**

Election of Parish Councillors for the Michaelchurch Escley Parish

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Vowchurch & District Group Parish Council - Michaelchurch Escley Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Cole Simeon Wood	Orchard House, Coughton, Ross-on- Wye, HR9 5SF		H G Franklin(P), J W Cole(S)	
Franklin Harry George	Tanners Place, Michaelchurch Escley, HR2 0LA		R C Champ(P), Andrea Champ(S)	
Williams Evan Sydney	Upper House Farm, Craswall, Herefordshire, HR2 0PP		Anna Mason(P), A J Christopher(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ