Herefordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the

St Margarets Parish

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of TWO Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Vowchurch & District Group Parish Council - St Margarets Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Williams Tim	Newfields, Newton St Margarets, Hereford, HR2 0QF		E May(P), Myra B Corry(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer